Monday, June 6, 2011     17:19

Swim 21 is the ASA’s quality mark focusing on good practice.

survive and save club

Join our classes!

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


Swim21 recognises nationally and regionally the clubs that are committed to providing safe, effective and quality services for the benefit of their members. There are three main strands; club, learn to swim and school swimming.

We hold the club Teaching accreditation. We also hold to Swim 21 learn to swim which is normally awarded to professional swim schools. This demonstrates the extensive nature of our ‘award winning’ swimming programme as we held the ASA Aquamark Premier scheme, the name previously given to Swim 21 learn to swim.

Swim 21 certificate March 2015



follow us on facebook
follow us on twitter
email survive and save club